Locations

The Elmos organization is guided by the target markets, the customers' requirements for innovation, quality, flexibility, and on-time delivery, and internal requirements. The resulting close partnership between customers and suppliers is mirrored in the structure of the Elmos Group. The Elmos head office is located in Dortmund. Various branch offices, subsidiary, and partner companies at several locations primarily in Europe, the USA, and Asia provide sales and application support for the local customers. The main semiconductor production site is in Dortmund, the one for MEMS in Milpitas/California/USA.

Headquarters
Elmos Semiconductor AG
Heinrich-Hertz-Str. 1
44227 Dortmund (Germany)
Phone: +49 (0) 231 / 75 49-0
Fax: +49 (0) 231 / 75 49-149
info@elmos.com

Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 231 / 75 49-100
sales-germany@elmos.com

MAZ Brandenburg GmbH
Mikroelektronik Anwendungszentrum im Land Brandenburg GmbH
Pascalstraße 10
10587 Berlin (Germany)
Phone: +49 (0) 30 / 315188-6
Fax: +49 (0) 30 / 315188-66
sales-maz@elmos.com

Sales and Application Support Office North America
Elmos NA. Inc.
32255 Northwestern Highway, Suite 220
Farmington Hills, MI 48334 (United States)
Phone: +1 (0) 248 / 8 65 32 00
Fax: +1 (0) 248 / 8 65 32 03
sales-usa@elmos.com

Silicon Microstructures Incorporated
1701 McCarthy Blvd.
Milpitas
CA 95035
USA
Phone: +1 408 577 0100
Fax +1 408 577 0123
sales@si-micro.com

Sales and Application Support Office Korea
Elmos Korea Co, Ltd.
Office: C-301, Innovalley, 253, Pangyo-ro,
Bundang-gu, Sungnam-si, Gyeonggi-do,
13486 Korea
Phone: +82 (0) 31714-1131
Fax: +82 (0) 318018-0790
sales-korea@elmos.com

Sales and Application Support Office China
Elmos Semiconductor Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Unit 16B, 16F Zhao Feng World Trade Building,
No. 369 Jiang Su Road,
Chang Ning District,
Shanghai, PR China, 200050
Phone: +86 (0) 21 / 6219 7502
Fax: +86 (0) 21 / 6210 0908-115
sales-china@elmos.com

Sales and Application Support Office Singapore
Elmos Semiconductor Singapore Pte Ltd.
29 International Business Park,
#05-03 ACER, Singapore 609923
Phone: +65 (0) 690 / 8 12 61
Fax: +65 (0) 6570 / 5906
sales-singapore@elmos.com

Sales and Application Support Office Japan
Elmos Japan K.K.
Tamachi 16th Fujishima Bldg. 6F
4-13-4 Shiba, Minato-ku,
Tokyo, 108-0014, Japan
Phone:    +81 3 / 3451-7101
Fax:    +81 3 / 3451-7104
sales-japan@elmos.com